ICCD 2018 - Organizing Committee

ICCD 2018

    Important Dates:

    Abstract Submission

    Paper Submission
    4-June-2018; Noon EST (Hard Deadline)



    Contact Us

    Web Chair

2018 IEEE International Conference on Computer Design (ICCD)

Organizing Committee

General Chair

  • Omer Khan, University of Connecticut, USA

Technical Program Chair

  • Yan Solihin, North Carolina State University, USA

Special Session and Tutorial Chair

Finance Chair

  • Yier Jin, University of Florida, USA

Publication Chair

  • Devesh Tiwari, Northeastern University, USA

Registration Chairs

  • Lina Sawalha, Western Michigan University, USA
  • Michel Kinsy, Boston University, USA

Publicity Chairs

  • Lars Bauer, KIT, Germany
  • Resit Sendag, Univ. of Rhode Island, USA

Web Chairs

  • Sheng Wei, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
  • Masab Ahmad, University of Connecticut, USA

Local Arrangement Chairs

  • Amro Awad, University of Central Florida, USA
  • Yier Jin, University of Florida, USA

Steering Committee

  • Kee Sup Kim, Synopsys, USA (Chair)
  • Peter-Michael Seidel, University of Hawaii, USA
  • Sandip Kundu, University of Massachusetts, USA
  • Georgi Gaydadjiev, Chalmers University, Sweden